Troop 340's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
Upcoming Events
Merit Badges
Boy Scouts FAQ
Download Forms
Troop Adult Leaders
Eagle's Nest
About Troop 340


 
Boy Scout Troop 340
(Lutherville-Timonium , Maryland)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Troop Member Login
  
 
Troop Adult Leaders

Position Name Email Cell
Scoutmaster Jay Darr scoutmaster@troop340md.org (443) 883-0780
Assistant Scoutmaster Matthew Bowerman matthewjbowerman@gmail.com (443) 801-1233
Assistant Scoutmaster Brian Dausch bdausch@verizon.net (410) 274-8873
Assistant Scoutmaster Barrett Garvin barrettgarvin@gmail.com (443) 841-4519
Assistant Scoutmaster John Groh jgroh@bcc1898.com (410) 215-7897
Assistant Scoutmaster John Jeppi jeppiusn@yahoo.com (443) 691-4140
Assistant Scoutmaster Steve Predmore webmaster@troop340md.org (443) 386-8925
Assistant Scoutmaster Ron Turner zoomer76@comcast.net (410) 608-8674
Troop Committee
Committee Chair Brett McElwain bamcelwain4@gmail.com (410) 823-0142
Treasurer Bill Cowen wcowan10@comcast.net (410) 790-1504
Advancement Chair Steve Kinsey stephen.kinsey@gmail.com (410) 935-8237
Commissioner Rev. Dave Caldwell revcaldwell@gmail.com (410) 494-4547
Charter Representative Dan Pazersky dpazdersky@verizon.net (410) 935-0496
Recording Secretary OPEN
Committee Member / Eagle Coach John Cavanaugh bigct340@yahoo.com  (410) 561-3048 
Committee Member Bill Kearney billk21093@comcast.net (410) 296-2714
Committee Member / Troop Trainer OPEN
Committee Member / Popcorn & Nuts Fundraiser Pokey Fair pokeyfair@gmail.com (443) 824-3434
 
Committee Member Chip Boecker cboecker@hhsi.net (443) 474-3737
Committee Member Brian Burke bburke@federatedlighting.com (410) 980-8232
Committee Member Kris Caldwell revcaldwell@gmail.com (410) 494-4547
Committee Member Harry DeSantis dsrhrr430@aol.com (410) 710-7378
Committee Member Andy Engel aengel5@verizon.net (410) 241-7290
Committee Member Don Fair donfair45@gmail.com (410) 252-2084
Committee Member Neaville Herndon naherndon@pepcoholdings.com (410) 215-2807
Committee Member John Madro jzamad@netzero.com (443) 652-2837
Committee Member Steve O'Connor socconsultants@verizon.net (410) 236-3804
Committee Member Darren Weagly darrenweagly@comcast.net (443) 823-8540
Committee Member Dave Wilmot wilmot300@gmail.com (202) 412-0634